Show Me, Don’t Tell Me

For the assignment, I chose my friend Chiara in speaking about the dance studio. Chiara has been dancing since the age of 3, and so has grown up around the sights and sounds that come part in parcel with it. I hope that I am able to portray the love that resonates within her for the studio, and the way she feels in allowing others to experience her art form. The ambient sounds that I have collected for past tasks will be used for layering, alongside other familiar sounds that depict happiness and varying dance genres. 

Leave a Reply

