Uncertain Beginnings

Portrait 3 elise

A rollercoaster of twists and turns has led her to university, and now she’s here to make her mark.

Elise Manning, 18, found high school far from enjoyable; a factor that almost convinced her to stray away from university life.

“I found myself between a rock and a hard place – I wanted to have fun and live life, but I knew I needed a stable routine to keep me going.”

After 8 weeks at university, Elise has finally settled in and couldn’t be more excited to see where this new journey will lead her.

Participant – Elise Manning. 18. BCMS

Leave a Reply

